SOUTHWEST COLORADO
Mobile Vaccine Clinics

Image-empty-state.png

12/03 - Durango MVU8

Saturday, December 3, 2022

8:00am - 4:00pm MST

Christmas Craft Bazaar

Dolores Farmers Market

420 Central Ave Dolores CO 81323 USA

Image-empty-state.png

12/04 - Chromo MVU8

Sunday, December 4, 2022

10:00am - 4:00pm MST

Chromo Firestation

Chromo Fire Station #7

County Rd 382 Chromo CO 81128 USA

Image-empty-state.png

12/06 - Mancos MVU8

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

10:00am - 6:30pm MST

Mancos Public Library

211 W 1st St Mancos CO 81328 USA

Image-empty-state.png

12/07 - Cortez MVU8

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

10:00am - 6:00pm MST

Cortez Public Library

202 N Park St Cortez CO 81321 USA

Image-empty-state.png

12/08 - Silverton MVU8

Thursday, December 8, 2022

11:00pm - 5:00pm MST

Miners Union Hospital

315 Snowden St Silverton CO 81433 USA

Image-empty-state.png

12/09 - Durango MVU8

Friday, December 9, 2022

12:00pm - 4:00pm MST

Mountain Middle School

108 West 31st Street Durango CO 81301 USA

Image-empty-state.png

12/10 - Durango MVU8

Saturday, December 10, 2022

8:30am - 4:30pm MST

Holiday Market

La Plata County Fairgrounds

2500 Main Ave Durango CO 81301 USA

Image-empty-state.png

12/11 - Pagosa Springs MVU8

Sunday, December 11, 2022

9:30am - 5:00pm MST

Athletic Park across from Town Park

Hermosa St, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Image-empty-state.png

12/13 - Durango MVU8

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

11:00am - 6:00pm MST

La Plata County Sheriff Office

742 Turner Drive Durango CO 81303 USA

Image-empty-state.png

12/16 - Dove Creek MVU8

Friday, December 16, 2022

2:00pm - 7:00pm MST

Old Sundial Lot

315 Us-491 Dove Creek CO 81324 USA

Image-empty-state.png

12/17 - Durango MVU8

Saturday, December 17, 2022

8:00am - 4:30pm MST

La Plata Family Centers Coalition

495 Florida Rd Durango CO 81301 USA

Image-empty-state.png

12/19 - Cortez MVU8

Sunday, December 18, 2022

10:00am - 6:00pm MST

Walmart Cortez

Walmart Supercenter #966 Cortez

1835 E Main St Cortez CO 81321 USA